A New Chapter!

I would like to take this time to thank you all for reading my blog so far I am very grateful for it. Today is marking the first day of my new venture into writing my first publishable novel,

I have only begun the first chapter but once I have finished each chapter and my proofreading editor has looked over it, it will be posted onto the website. I am writing this novel on a Remington typewriter from 1940 which really has been a thrill so far as I have always enjoyed how easy it is to type with typewriters and how accomplished you feel once you have completed a document.

il_570xn-304743739

The Novel will be in the form of a reflective style diary in the first person, I won’t go into great detail but the synopsis of the book will be coming soon once the first few chapters are under way.

Until then please have a look the new book cover art that I have designed and feel free to comment and tell me what you think and once again, thank you for all of your support.

a-ration-childoohd

By RJ Edwards

(Head Editor)

Leave a Reply

